I Have A Blog!

I  suppose this is what it comes to.  After spending years pretending to read other people’s blogs (just kidding – I read, I read), I now have my very own blog.

Hey – I’m no more happy about it than you are.  All you have to do is ignore it.  I have to keep the f*c*ing thing up!

Along those lines, I have created my first poll.  There is a trick in the post, so be careful how you answer.  Anyone who gets the trick wins a valuable parting gift (just like the one my dentist gives me).

Leave a Reply

